Countries  West Indies
Administrator West Indies Cricket Board(WICB)
Format Twenty20
First tournament 2013
Last tournament 2017
Next tournament 2018
Tournament format Group stage and knockout
Number of teams 6
Current champion Trinidad and Tobago Trinbago Knight Riders(2nd title)
Most successful

Jamaica Jamaica Tallawahs

Trinidad and Tobago Trinbago Knight Riders(2 titles)
Most runs Trinidad and Tobago Lendl Simmons (712)
Most wickets Jamaica Krishmar Santokie (33)