Chevrolet Warriors
Chevrolet Warriors Logo.png
Captain: South Africa Davey Jacobs
Coach: South Africa Piet Botha (cricket coach)
Founded: 2003
Home ground: St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Capacity: 16,000


The Chevrolet Warriors is the name used by the combined Eastern Province and Border first class cricket teams in South Africa. The home venues of the Warriors are St George's Park, Port Elizabeth and Buffalo Park, East London.
The combined team plays in the Sunfoil Series first-class competition and also in the MTN Domestic Championship and the Standard Bank Twenty20 limited over competitions. The Chevrolet Warriors are the 2009/2010 MTN Domestic Championship and Standard Bank Twenty20 winners. They finished as runners-up to the Chennai Super Kings in the 2010 Champions League Twenty20.